SAM WOO CONSTRUCTION GROUP LIMITED

三和建築集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code : 3822)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sam Woo Construction Group Limited with effect from 15 September 2014 are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Lau Chun Ming *(Chairman)* Mr. Lau Chun Kwok *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Lau Chun Ka Ms. Leung Lai So

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor Wong Sue Cheun, Roderick Mr. Chu Tak Sum Mr. Ip Tin Chee, Arnold

The Board has set up three board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lau Chun Ming		Member	Member
Mr. Lau Chun Kwok			
Mr. Lau Chun Ka			
Ms. Leung Lai So			
Professor Wong Sue Cheun, Roderick	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Chu Tak Sum	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ip Tin Chee, Arnold	Chairman	Member	Member